Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Web Content Display Web Content Display

[menu items]

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Human Resources Department - Our Team

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Pierrette Laliberté Director of Human Resources
Assistant Director General

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3061
Fax: (418) 688-7431

Pierrette.Laliberte@cqsb.qc.ca
France Chamberland Superintendant

Global Responsibilities for Payroll

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3071
Fax: (418) 688-7431

France.Chamberland@cqsb.qc.ca
Marie Marotta Administration Officer
Fringe Benefits

CSST
Short-term & Long-term Medical Leaves
Insurance & Pension Plans

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3065
Fax: (418) 688-7431

Marie.Marotta@cqsb.qc.ca
Nancy L'Heureux Coordinator of Human Resources

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3062
Fax: (418) 688-7431

Nancy.Lheureux@cqsb.qc.ca
Hélène Larouche Administration Technician
General Payroll Matters

Maternity and Paternity Leaves
Attestation of Employment
Teachers' Legal Qualifications
First Aid Certification

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3066
Fax: (418) 688-7431

Helene.Larouche@cqsb.qc.ca
Marie-Jacques Bilodeau-Piral Executive Secretary

Personnel File Management
Background Checks
Support for Recruitment, Selection & Hiring and Follow-ups

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3063
Fax: (418) 688-7431

Marie-Jacques.BilodeauPiral@cqsb.qc.ca
Mylène Beauregard (in replacement) Office Agent, Principal Class
Direct link to Pierrette Laliberté

Special Leaves
Leaves of Absence (Short & Long-term)
Professional Development for Support Staff, Professionals, Senior Staff of Schools, Management

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3060
Fax: (418) 688-7431

mylene.beauregard@cqsb.qc.ca
Julie Laflamme Administration Technician
Recruitment, Selection and Hiring

Postings
Confirmation of Employment
Contracts

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3064
Fax: (418) 688-7431

Julie.Laflamme@cqsb.qc.ca
Véronique Lafetière Administration Technician
General Payroll Matters

Evaluation of Schooling and Experience
Attestation of Employment

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3073
Fax: (418) 688-7431

veronique.lafetiere@cqsb.qc.ca
Isabelle Nadeau Office Agent, principal class
General payroll matters

Attestation of employment

Telpphone: (418) 688-8730, ext.3072
Fax: (418) 688-7431

isabelle.nadeau@cqsb.qc.ca