Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Web Content Display Web Content Display

[menu items]

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Financial Services - Our Team

 

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

VACANT Coordinator of Financial Services

Financial Statements
Accounting and Internal Control

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3031
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Guylaine.Allard@cqsb.qc.ca
VACANT Office Agent

Accounts Payable

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3036
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Stephanie.Duquet@cqsb.qc.ca
Guylaine Allard, CPA/CGA Director
Financial Services

Budget, Financial Statements

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3031
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Guylaine.Allard@cqsb.qc.ca
Sérina Gauvin Administration Technician

Accounts Receivable

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3034
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Serina.Gauvin@cqsb.qc.ca
Jennifer Bignell Buyer

Purchasing

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3050
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Jennifer.Bignell@cqsb.qc.ca
Sally Coleman Superintendent of Purchasing Services

Purchase orders
Follow-up orders
Invoicing
All matters related to the Purchasing Department

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3051
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Sally.Coleman@cqsb.qc.ca
Brenda Young Office Agent

Jimmy Sandy Memorial School

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3202
Fax: (418) 688-8281

BrendaKate.Young@cqsb.qc.ca
Lise Lefrançois Office Agent

Tax Services
T.F.P.

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3040
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Lise.Lefrancois@cqsb.qc.ca
Katherine Langton Administration Technician

Accounts payable

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3035
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Katherine.Langton@cqsb.qc.ca
Susana Ruiz Financial Officer

Dofin, Infini
Accounting support to schools
Collection of unpaid fees

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3033
Fax: (418) 688-8281

Susana.Ruiz@cqsb.qc.ca