Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Web Content Display Web Content Display

[menu items]

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Instructional Services - Our Team
 

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Mark Sutherland Director of Instructional Services,
Adult and Vocational Education

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3111
Fax: (418) 682-5891

MarkAlexander.Sutherland@cqsb.qc.ca
Jill Robinson Coordinator of Educational Services

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3121
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Jill.Robinson@cqsb.qc.ca
Kesi Walters Pedagogical Consultant
English: Elementary/Secondary
Social Sciences: Elementary/Secondary
ERC: Elementary / Secondary

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3122
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Kesi.Walters@cqsb.qc.ca
Marie-Andrée Poulin Pedagogical Consultant
French: Elementary/Secondary


Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3123
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Marie-Andree.Poulin@cqsb.qc.ca
Shelley Longney Pedagogical Consultant
RÉCIT /Information Technologies

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3126
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Shelley.Longney@cqsb.qc.ca
Oscar Gonzalez Program Development Officer
International Student Program

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3113
Fax: (418) 682-5891

OscarManisse.Gonzalez@cqsb.qc.ca
Nancy Craig Administration Technician

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3115
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Nancy.Craig@cqsb.qc.ca
Émilie Brushett Office Agent

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3110
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Émilie.Brushett@cqsb.qc.ca
Lise Côté Executive Secretary

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3120
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Lise.Côté@cqsb.qc.ca
Lora Lawless Administration Technician

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext.3114
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Lora.Lawless@cqsb.qc.ca
Laurette Barker Pedagogical Consultant
Math & Science: Elementary/Secondary

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3125
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Laurette.Barker@cqsb.qc.ca