Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Web Content Display Web Content Display

[menu items]

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Complementary Educational Services - Our Team

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Gina Farnell Director of Complementary Educational Services

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3112
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Gina.Farnell@cqsb.qc.ca
Jill Robinson Coordinator of Educational Services

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3121
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Jill.Robinson@cqsb.qc.ca
Tara Lee Lavallee Re-Education Consultant

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3134
Fax: (418) 682-5891

TaraLee.Lavallee@cqsb.qc.ca
Marjolaine Quer Special Education Consultant

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3133
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Marjolaine.Quer@cqsb.qc.ca
Chelsea Baker Librarian

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3135
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Chelsea.Baker@cqsb.qc.ca
Lora Lawless Administration Technician

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3114
Fax: (418) 682-5891

LoraLee.Lawless@cqsb.qc.ca
Nancy Craig Administration Technician

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3115
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Nancy.Craig@cqsb.qc.ca
Emilie Brushett Office Agent

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3110
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Emilie.Brushett@cqsb.qc.ca
Lise Côté Executive Secretary

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3120
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Lise.Cote@cqsb.qc.ca
Bronwen Hughes (in replacement) Arts Consultant

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3307
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Bronwen.Hughes@cqsb.qc.ca
Steve Théroux Speech-Language Pathologist

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3412
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Steve.Theroux@cqsb.qc.ca
Isabelle Lépine Speech-Language Pathologist

Telephone: (418) 688-8730, ext. 3406
Fax: (418) 682-5891

Isabelle.Lepine@cqsb.qc.ca