Web Content Display Web Content Display


Please note that the schools/centre in the Québec City region, along with the administrative offices, are closed for the day due to inclement weather. For a full list of those schools kindly view the list hereunder. Daycare services are also closed.

  • Eastern Québec Learning Centre
  • Everest Elementary School
  • Holland Elementary School
  • Québec High School
  • St. Patrick's High School
  • St. Vincent School
  • Ste-Foy Elementary School
  • Dollard-des-Ormeaux School
  • Valcartier Elementary School
  • Board Office
  • Mauricie English Elementary School
  • Three Rivers Academy
  • Shawinigan High School
  • La Tuque High School
  • Portneuf Elementary School
  • Riverside Regional Elementary School
  • Riverside Regional High School