Home |   Intranet |   Site Map  |   Employment Opportunities  |   Directory  |   Contact Us  |  
Home - bottin
search:  go
Directory

A| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Allard Guylaine
Finance Department
allardg@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext 3032 (418) 682-5891

Auclair Yannick
Information Technology

auclairy@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext 3082 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

B

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Baker Chelsea
Complementary Services
bakerc@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3135(418) 682-5891

Barbeau Michèle
Human Resources Department

barbeaum@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3064(418) 688-7431
Barker Laurette
Instructional Services
barkerl@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3125(418) 682-5891
Bélanger Debbie
Human Resources Department
powerd@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3060(418) 688-7431
Bélanger-Martel Sarah
Human Resources Department
belanger-martels@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3063(418) 688-7431
Brodeur Lorraine
Transportation
lorraine.brodeur@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3100(418) 688-7518
Bujold Joyel
Finance Department
bujoldj2@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3030 (418) 682-5891
Bureau Julie
Transportation

bureauj@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3101
(418) 688-7518

Back to top

C

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Carpentier Pascal
Information Technology
carpentierp@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3085 (418) 682-5891
Chamberland France
Human Resources Department (Payroll Services)
chamberlandf@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3071 (418) 688-7431
Cloutier Isabelle
Transportation
cloutieri1@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3101 (418) 688-7518
Coleman Sally
Finance Department and Material Resources (Purchasing Department)
colemans@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3051 (418) 688-8281
Côté Lise 
Instructional Services and
Complementary Services
cotel6@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3113  (418) 688-7431
Coughlin Margaret
Instructional Services and
Complementary Services
 coughlinm@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3113  418) 682-5891
Craig Nancy
Adult and Vocational Education
craign@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 654-0537 (418) 654-3670

Back to top

D

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Després Laurent
Finance Department
despresl1@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3031 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

F

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Faguy, Susan
Adult and Vocational Education
faguys@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 654-0537(418) 654-3670
Farnell, Gina
Complementary Services
 Gina.Farnell@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3112 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

G

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Garon François
Information Technology
garonf@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3083(418) 682-5891
Geraghty Gerry
Finance Department
geragg@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3034(418) 682-5891
Germain Nicole 
Instructional Services and
Complementary Services
germainn@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3110(418) 682-5891
Gingras Lucie  (Replacing Marie-Andrée Poulin)
Pedagogical Services
 gingrasl@cqsb.qc.ca
 (418) 688-8730 ext. 3123 (418) 682-5891
Grenier Benoit
Information Technology
grenierb@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3084(418) 682-5891
Griffin Sandra
General Directorate
griffins@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3010(418) 688-7431

back to top

H

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Haller Aurian
Complementary Services
hallera@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3128
(418) 682-5891

Back to top

J

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Jacques Caroline
Finance Department

jacquesc@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3030(418) 682-5891

Back to top

K

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Kiley Patricia
Human Resources Department (Payroll Services)
kileyp@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3073(418) 688-7431

Back to top

L

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Laflamme Jean
Adult and Vocational Education
laflammej2@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 654-0537(418) 654-3670
Laliberté Lucie
Instructional Services and
Complementary Services
lalibertel@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3115
(418) 682-5891
Laliberté Pierrette
Human Resources Department
lalibertep@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3061
(418) 688-7431
Langton Katherine
Finance Department
langtonk@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3035
(418) 682-5891
Larouche Hélène
Human Resources Department (Payroll Services)
laroucheh@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3066
(418) 688-7431
Lavallee Tara Lee
Complementary Services
lavalleet@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3134
(418) 682-5891
Lawless Lora
Instructional Services and
Complementary Services
lawlessl@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3114
(418) 682-5891
Lefrançois Lise
Finance Department and Taxation
lefral@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3040
(418) 688-8244
Lemieux Martine
Secretary General
lemieuxm@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730
ext. 3142
(418) 654-3670
Lépine Isabelle
Complementary Services
lepinei1@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730
ext. 3406
 (418) 682-5891
Létourneau Daniel
Material Resources
(Buildings and equipment)
letourneaud@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730 ext. 3102(418) 688-7581
L'Heureux Nancy
Human Ressources
lheureuxn@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
 ext. 3062
(418) 688-7431
Longney Shelley
Instructional Services

longneys@cqsb.qc.ca

(418) 688-8730 ext. 3126(418) 682-5891

Back to top

M

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Marotta Marie
Human Resources Department
marottam@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730
ext. 3065
(418) 688-7431
Maurice Serge
Finance Department and
Taxation
maurices@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730
ext. 3041

(418) 688-8244

Moore Patti
Secretary General 

moorep@cqsb.qc.ca(418) 688-8730
ext. 3021
(418) 682-5891

Back to top

N

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Nadeau Isabelle
Finance Department
nadeaui@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3036 (418) 682-5891
Nicolaou Loulla
Secretary General
nicolaoul@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3205 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

O

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

back to top

P

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Paré Hélène
Complementary Services
pareh@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3135 (418) 682-5891
Pelletier François
Material Resources
(Buildings and Equipment)
pelletierf@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730 ext. 3092 (418) 688-7581
Peterson Debora
Transportation

petersond@cqsb.qc.ca

(418) 688-8730 ext. 3103 (418) 688-7815
Pierce Gordon
Infomation Technology

pierceg@cqsb.qc.ca

(418) 688-8730 ext. 3086 (418) 682-5891
Pigeon Stephen 
Instructional Services 
 pigeons@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3111 (418) 682-5891
Poulin Marie-Andrée
Pedagogical Services
poulinm@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730 ext. 3123 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

R

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Rioux Sharon
Instructional Services and
Complementary Services
riouxs@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730 ext. 3120 (418) 682-5891
Robinson Jill
Instructional Services and Pedagogical Services
robinj@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730 ext. 3122 (418) 682-5891
Ruiz Alarcón Susana
Finance Department
ruizalarcons@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3033 (418) 682-5891

back to top

S

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Sévigny Benoit
Material Resources
(Buildings and Equipment)
sevignyb@cqsb.qc.ca  (418) 688-8730 ext. 3091  (418) 688-7518
Simard Melanie
Secretarate General
simardm@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3020  (418) 682-5891

Spyksma Teresa
Complementary Services

spyksmat@cqsb.qc.ca

418) 688-8730 ext. 3133 418) 682-5891
Stewart Marielle
General Directorate
stewartm@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3011 (418) 688-7431

Sutherland Mark
Instructional Services and Complementary Services

sutherlandm@cqsb.qc.ca

(418) 688-8730 ext. 3121 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

T

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Taylor Bégin Martha 
Secretary General
beginm@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730 ext. 3141 (418) 654-3670
Théroux Steven
Complementary Services
 therouxs@cqsb.qc.ca  (418) 688-8730 ext. 3412  418-682-5891

Back to top

V

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Vallée Nicolas
Information Technology

valleen@cqsb.qc.ca (418) 688-8730 ext. 3087 (418) 682-5891

Back to top

W

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Wilson Paul
Complementary Services and
Adult and Vocational Education
wilsonp@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 654-0537 ext. 2852 (418) 654-3670

Back to top

Y

Name and Department

Email

Telephone

Fax

Young Brenda
General Directorate (Finance Department)
youngb@cqsb.qc.ca
(418) 688-8730 ext. 3202
(418) 682-5891

Back to top

www.cqsb.qc.ca

Home | IntranetSite MapEmployment OpportunitiesDirectoryContact UsFrançais